Charter Window in the Kirkpatrick chapel

President’s Leadership Team

President Barchi calls on the expertise of leadership teams drawn from across Rutgers—his 16-member Cabinet and a larger Administrative Council. 

His Cabinet consists of the university’s chancellors, executive vice presidents, and senior vice presidents, as well as the director of intercollegiate athletics and the president’s chief of staff.

The Administrative Council is a group of more than 100 university leaders, including the president, academic deans, chancellors, vice presidents, vice chancellors, and other senior administrators.

President Barchi is also served by a four-person President’s Office Staff located on the Old Queens campus.